So I am pretty excited for this weekend with my girls. We are doing a dedication ritual which Luna is putting together. It should be amazing. Not to mention the potluck dinner, camping out and seeing everyone!! I am beyond excited.

I also feel better prepared now. Its like I learned so much from our last Ritual until now. I feel intuned with it all. And I have such a bond with these girls. Its like my most bestest friends are coming to visit!

This is going to be our 2nd Ritual together and I feel its going to go smoothly and even better then the last one. Which if you were at the last one you know that was awesome in itself. Somehow I feel we’ve bonded as a group and all of us has went to some next step together.

Well I only have 2 more days and will be soon writing on my experience!!

~ by ambersmoonrays on September 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
